CPOTR 2017-04-27 8645 30  ~  CPOTR 2017-04-27 8460 45  ~  CPOTR 2017-04-27 7820 30  ~  CPOTR 2017-04-27 7810 25  ~  CPOTR 2017-04-27 0 0  ~  GOLDGR 2017-04-27 0 0  ~  GOLDGR 2017-04-27 551000 500  ~  GOLDGR 2017-04-27 0 0  ~  GOLDGR 2017-04-27 0 0  ~  GOLDGR 2017-04-27 0 0  ~  GOLDID 2017-04-27 0 0  ~  GOLDUD 2017-04-27 0 0  ~  OLEINTR 2017-04-27 8825 0  ~  OLEINTR 2017-04-27 0 0  ~  OLEINTR 2017-04-27 0 0  ~  OLEINTR 2017-04-27 0 0  ~  OLEINTR 2017-04-27 0 0  ~  PAMPGRID 2017-04-27 0 0  ~  PAMPKGUD 2017-04-27 0 0  ~  TIN4NINE 2017-04-27 0  ~  TINPB050 2017-04-27 0  ~  TINPB100 2017-04-27 0  ~  TINPB200 2017-04-27 0  ~  TINPB300 2017-04-27 0  ~  UBSG4 2017-04-27 0 0  ~ 
>>

CONTACTS

CONTACT US

ICDX Contact
Jl. Prapatan No. 16, Senen
Jakarta 10410 - Indonesia
P: +62 21 3002 7788
F: +62 21 3002 7789
Market Operation Direct Line :
+62 21 3002 7787
(Member Only - System Related Inquiry)
info@icdexchange.com
CONTACT PER DIVISION
Product Development
Mr. Yoga
P: +62 21 3002 7788 Ext 241.
Email: yoga@icdexchange.com / prodev@icdexchange.com
Market Operation
Mr. Herdansyah
P: +62 21 3002 7788 Ext 215.
Email: herdansyah@icdexchange.com / ops@icdexchange.com
Business Development
Ms. Dea Christella
P: +62 21 3002 7788 Ext 232.
Email: dea@icdexchange.com / businessdev@icdexchange.com
Regulatory
Ms. Reny
P: +62 21 3002 7788 Ext 266.
Email: reny@icdexchange.com / regulatory@icdexchange.com
Clearing & Settlement
Ms. Reina
P: +62 21 3002 7799 Ext 108.
Email: reina@ich.co.id / finance@ich.co.id
Logistic
Mr. Bambang
P: +621 21 3002 7799 Ext 114.
Email:bambang.setioso@ich.co.id / logistics@ich.co.id
IT
Mr. Eko Brillianto
P: +62 21 3002 7788 Ext 213.
Email:eko@icdexchange.com / it@icdexchange.com