HISTORICAL DATA

Date Day Product Contract Open High Low Last Settlement Ydsp Change Transaction Volume
15-05-2018 Tuesday CPOTR JUN18 8360 9395 8275 8685 8760 8685 75.00 50
16-05-2018 Wednesday CPOTR JUN18 9240 9240 8155 8760 8760 8760 0.00 37
17-05-2018 Thursday CPOTR JUN18 9245 9325 8280 8760 8720 8760 -40.00 48
18-05-2018 Friday CPOTR JUN18 8300 9310 8270 8720 8760 8720 40.00 44
21-05-2018 Monday CPOTR JUN18 8330 9270 8225 8760 8760 8760 0.00 40
22-05-2018 Tuesday CPOTR JUN18 8285 9390 8285 8760 8760 8760 0.00 38
23-05-2018 Wednesday CPOTR JUN18 9270 9285 8220 8760 8830 8760 70.00 50
24-05-2018 Thursday CPOTR JUN18 8375 9385 8365 8830 8830 8830 0.00 46
25-05-2018 Friday CPOTR JUN18 9305 9305 8205 8830 8810 8830 -20.00 46
28-05-2018 Monday CPOTR JUN18 9200 9205 8155 8160 8630 8810 -180.00 38
30-05-2018 Wednesday CPOTR JUN18 8110 9195 8050 8630 8605 8630 -25.00 46
31-05-2018 Thursday CPOTR JUN18 9135 9135 8020 8605 8595 8630 -35.00 50
04-06-2018 Monday CPOTR JUN18 8105 9085 8045 8595 8585 8595 -10.00 40
05-06-2018 Tuesday CPOTR JUN18 9010 9040 8005 8585 8500 8585 -85.00 48
06-06-2018 Wednesday CPOTR JUN18 8000 8995 7965 8500 8500 8500 0.00 48
07-06-2018 Thursday CPOTR JUN18 9045 9045 7975 8500 8470 8500 -30.00 26
08-06-2018 Friday CPOTR JUN18 9080 9080 7875 8470 8470 8470 0.00 34
15-06-2018 Friday CPOTR JUN18 0 0 0 8470 8470 0.00 0
                    
                

ICDX MEMBER