QUOTES

Date Day Product Contract Open High Low Last Settlement Ydsp Change Transaction Volume
15-06-2018 Friday CPOTR JUL18 0 0 0 8425 8425 0.00 0
18-06-2018 Monday CPOTR JUL18 0 0 0 8425 8425 0.00 0
21-06-2018 Thursday CPOTR JUL18 7580 8550 7580 8425 8165 8425 -260.00 28
22-06-2018 Friday CPOTR JUL18 7665 8795 7630 8165 8165 8165 0.00 50
25-06-2018 Monday CPOTR JUL18 8590 8685 7665 8165 8165 8165 0.00 20
26-06-2018 Tuesday CPOTR JUL18 0 0 0 8190 8165 25.00 0
27-06-2018 Wednesday CPOTR JUL18 0 0 0 8190 8190 0.00 0
28-06-2018 Thursday CPOTR JUL18 8740 8750 7715 8190 8390 8190 200.00 14
29-06-2018 Friday CPOTR JUL18 8970 8970 7730 8390 8390 8390 0.00 40
02-07-2018 Monday CPOTR JUL18 7635 8995 7600 8390 8390 8390 0.00 52
03-07-2018 Tuesday CPOTR JUL18 8880 8880 7660 8390 8380 8390 -10.00 24
04-07-2018 Wednesday CPOTR JUL18 8965 8965 8880 8880 8380 8380 0.00 16
05-07-2018 Thursday CPOTR JUL18 7770 8840 7730 8380 8380 8380 0.00 32
06-07-2018 Friday CPOTR JUL18 7915 8925 7740 8380 8245 8380 -135.00 22
09-07-2018 Monday CPOTR JUL18 7670 8800 7495 8245 8220 8245 -25.00 32
10-07-2018 Tuesday CPOTR JUL18 8940 8940 7605 8220 8095 8220 -125.00 30
11-07-2018 Wednesday CPOTR JUL18 8715 8715 7285 8095 8035 8095 -60.00 48
12-07-2018 Thursday CPOTR JUL18 7620 8680 7325 8035 7965 8035 -70.00 18
13-07-2018 Friday CPOTR JUL18 8430 8430 7315 7965 8055 7965 90.00 12
                    
                

ICDX MEMBER