HISTORICAL DATA

Date Day Product Contract Open High Low Last Settlement Ydsp Change Transaction Volume
15-11-2018 Thursday CPOTR DEC18 6010 7030 5950 6480 6405 6480 -75.00 50
16-11-2018 Friday CPOTR DEC18 5845 6680 5760 6405 6405 6405 0.00 30
19-11-2018 Monday CPOTR DEC18 5790 6925 5790 6315 6315 6315 0.00 46
22-11-2018 Thursday CPOTR DEC18 5770 6880 5735 6255 6290 6255 35.00 46
23-11-2018 Friday CPOTR DEC18 6760 6800 5720 6290 6315 6290 25.00 44
26-11-2018 Monday CPOTR DEC18 5755 6315 5680 6315 6315 6315 0.00 10
27-11-2018 Tuesday CPOTR DEC18 6805 6815 5680 6315 6220 6315 -95.00 34
28-11-2018 Wednesday CPOTR DEC18 5655 6840 5610 6220 6220 6220 0.00 44
29-11-2018 Thursday CPOTR DEC18 5695 6785 5695 6220 6220 6220 0.00 42
30-11-2018 Friday CPOTR DEC18 5650 6765 5650 6220 6055 6220 -165.00 52
03-12-2018 Monday CPOTR DEC18 5560 6565 5445 6055 6025 6055 -30.00 38
04-12-2018 Tuesday CPOTR DEC18 5525 6615 5425 6025 6095 6025 70.00 38
05-12-2018 Wednesday CPOTR DEC18 6700 6700 6095 6095 6025 6095 -70.00 2
06-12-2018 Thursday CPOTR DEC18 6620 6620 6025 6025 6025 6025 0.00 2
07-12-2018 Friday CPOTR DEC18 6625 6625 5430 6025 6025 6025 0.00 24
10-12-2018 Monday CPOTR DEC18 5545 6625 5545 6025 6025 6025 0.00 34
11-12-2018 Tuesday CPOTR DEC18 5440 6025 5420 6025 6025 6025 0.00 22
12-12-2018 Wednesday CPOTR DEC18 5420 6625 5420 6025 6025 6025 0.00 26
13-12-2018 Thursday CPOTR DEC18 6625 6625 6025 6025 6025 6025 0.00 2
14-12-2018 Friday CPOTR DEC18 6625 6625 6025 6025 6025 6025 0.00 2
                    
                

ICDX MEMBER