HISTORICAL DATA

Date Day Product Contract Open High Low Last Settlement Ydsp Change Transaction Volume
01-05-2018 Tuesday GOLDGR MAY18 0 0 0 596300 596300 0.00 0
02-05-2018 Wednesday GOLDGR MAY18 589700 589800 589500 589600 588500 588500 0.00 180
03-05-2018 Thursday GOLDGR MAY18 0 0 0 590500 590500 0.00 0
04-05-2018 Friday GOLDGR MAY18 0 0 0 594900 594900 0.00 0
07-05-2018 Monday GOLDGR MAY18 0 0 0 596600 595300 1,300.00 0
08-05-2018 Tuesday GOLDGR MAY18 0 0 0 598800 596600 2,200.00 0
09-05-2018 Wednesday GOLDGR MAY18 0 0 0 603900 598800 5,100.00 0
10-05-2018 Thursday GOLDGR MAY18 0 0 0 603900 603900 0.00 0
11-05-2018 Friday GOLDGR MAY18 0 0 0 600600 603900 -3,300.00 0
14-05-2018 Monday GOLDGR MAY18 0 0 0 588300 600600 -12,300.00 0
15-05-2018 Tuesday GOLDGR MAY18 0 0 0 588300 596200 -7,900.00 0
16-05-2018 Wednesday GOLDGR MAY18 0 0 0 589900 588300 1,600.00 0
17-05-2018 Thursday GOLDGR MAY18 0 0 0 589900 590800 -900.00 0
18-05-2018 Friday GOLDGR MAY18 0 0 0 592900 589900 3,000.00 0
21-05-2018 Monday GOLDGR MAY18 0 0 0 595600 592900 2,700.00 0
22-05-2018 Tuesday GOLDGR MAY18 0 0 0 595600 595600 0.00 0
23-05-2018 Wednesday GOLDGR MAY18 0 0 0 593900 593900 0.00 0
24-05-2018 Thursday GOLDGR MAY18 0 0 0 596500 596500 0.00 0
25-05-2018 Friday GOLDGR MAY18 0 0 0 600400 600400 0.00 0
28-05-2018 Monday GOLDGR MAY18 0 0 0 591100 597800 -6,700.00 0
29-05-2018 Tuesday GOLDGR MAY18 0 0 0 591500 591100 400.00 0
30-05-2018 Wednesday GOLDGR MAY18 0 0 0 592500 591500 1,000.00 0
31-05-2018 Thursday GOLDGR MAY18 0 0 0 592500 586600 5,900.00 0
                    
                

ICDX MEMBER