QUOTES

Date Day Product Contract Open High Low Last Settlement Ydsp Change Transaction Volume
01-06-2018 Friday GOLDGR JUN18 0 0 0 584300 589900 -5,600.00 0
04-06-2018 Monday GOLDGR JUN18 585400 585400 584200 584200 582000 586400 -4,400.00 40
05-06-2018 Tuesday GOLDGR JUN18 0 0 0 584600 582000 2,600.00 0
06-06-2018 Wednesday GOLDGR JUN18 0 0 0 584100 584600 -500.00 0
07-06-2018 Thursday GOLDGR JUN18 582900 584200 582900 584200 583600 584100 -500.00 40
08-06-2018 Friday GOLDGR JUN18 0 0 0 586300 583600 2,700.00 0
11-06-2018 Monday GOLDGR JUN18 0 0 0 586900 586300 600.00 0
12-06-2018 Tuesday GOLDGR JUN18 0 0 0 585000 586900 -1,900.00 0
13-06-2018 Wednesday GOLDGR JUN18 0 0 0 586400 585000 1,400.00 0
14-06-2018 Thursday GOLDGR JUN18 0 0 0 587900 585000 2,900.00 0
15-06-2018 Friday GOLDGR JUN18 0 0 0 587900 587900 0.00 0
                    
                

ICDX MEMBER