HISTORICAL DATA

Date Day Product Contract Open High Low Last Settlement Ydsp Change Transaction Volume
01-05-2018 Tuesday GOLDID May18 0 0 0 1316.3 1316.3 0.00 0
02-05-2018 Wednesday GOLDID May18 0 0 0 1304.9 1304.9 0.00 0
03-05-2018 Thursday GOLDID May18 0 0 0 1304.9 1304.9 0.00 0
04-05-2018 Friday GOLDID May18 0 0 0 1312.4 1312.4 0.00 0
07-05-2018 Monday GOLDID May18 0 0 0 1314.1 1314.8 -0.70 0
08-05-2018 Tuesday GOLDID May18 0 0 0 1314.6 1314.1 0.50 0
09-05-2018 Wednesday GOLDID May18 0 0 0 1321.2 1314.6 6.60 0
10-05-2018 Thursday GOLDID May18 0 0 0 1321.2 1321.2 0.00 0
11-05-2018 Friday GOLDID May18 0 0 0 1319.4 1321.2 -1.80 0
14-05-2018 Monday GOLDID May18 0 0 0 1292.3 1319.4 -27.10 0
15-05-2018 Tuesday GOLDID May18 0 0 0 1292.3 1313.8 -21.50 0
16-05-2018 Wednesday GOLDID May18 0 0 0 1291.2 1292.3 -1.10 0
17-05-2018 Thursday GOLDID May18 0 0 0 1291.2 1290.8 0.40 2
18-05-2018 Friday GOLDID May18 0 0 0 18257000 1291.2 18,255,708.80 0
21-05-2018 Monday GOLDID May18 0 0 0 18341000 18257000 84,000.00 0
22-05-2018 Tuesday GOLDID May18 0 0 0 18341000 18341000 0.00 0
23-05-2018 Wednesday GOLDID May18 0 0 0 18341000 18341000 0.00 0
24-05-2018 Thursday GOLDID May18 0 0 0 18319000 18319000 0.00 0
25-05-2018 Friday GOLDID May18 0 0 0 18528000 18528000 0.00 0
28-05-2018 Monday GOLDID May18 0 0 0 18378000 1301.1 18,376,698.90 0
29-05-2018 Tuesday GOLDID May18 0 0 0 18195000 18378000 -183,000.00 0
30-05-2018 Wednesday GOLDID May18 0 0 0 18241000 18195000 46,000.00 0
31-05-2018 Thursday GOLDID Jun18 0 0 0 17994000 18206000 -212,000.00 0
31-05-2018 Thursday GOLDID May18 0 0 0 18241000 18195000 46,000.00 0
                    
                

ICDX MEMBER