QUOTES

Date Day Product Contract Open High Low Last Settlement Ydsp Change Transaction Volume
01-06-2018 Friday GOLDUD Jun18 0 0 0 1293.8 1293.8 0.00 0
04-06-2018 Monday GOLDUD Jun18 0 0 0 1291.8 1293.8 -2.00 0
05-06-2018 Tuesday GOLDUD Jun18 0 0 0 1296.7 1291.8 4.90 0
06-06-2018 Wednesday GOLDUD Jun18 0 0 0 1296.6 1296.7 -0.10 0
07-06-2018 Thursday GOLDUD Jun18 0 0 0 1296.6 1296.6 0.00 0
08-06-2018 Friday GOLDUD Jun18 0 0 0 1298.9 1296.9 2.00 0
11-06-2018 Monday GOLDUD Jun18 0 0 0 1300.2 1298.9 1.30 0
12-06-2018 Tuesday GOLDUD Jun18 0 0 0 1296.1 1300.2 -4.10 0
13-06-2018 Wednesday GOLDUD Jun18 0 0 0 1299.1 1296.1 3.00 0
14-06-2018 Thursday GOLDUD Jun18 0 0 0 1302.5 1296.1 6.40 0
15-06-2018 Friday GOLDUD Jun18 0 0 0 1302.5 1302.5 0.00 0
                    
                

ICDX MEMBER