HISTORICAL DATA

Date Day Product Contract Open High Low Last Settlement Ydsp Change Transaction Volume
02-07-2018 Monday GOLDUD Jul18 0 0 0 1253.2 1253.2 0.00 0
03-07-2018 Tuesday GOLDUD Jul18 0 0 0 1241.8 1241.8 0.00 0
04-07-2018 Wednesday GOLDUD Jul18 0 0 0 1252.8 1252.8 0.00 0
05-07-2018 Thursday GOLDUD Jul18 0 0 0 1255 1255 0.00 0
06-07-2018 Friday GOLDUD Jul18 0 0 0 1255.1 1257 -1.90 0
09-07-2018 Monday GOLDUD Jul18 0 0 0 1257.6 1257.6 0.00 0
10-07-2018 Tuesday GOLDUD Jul18 0 0 0 1255.6 1255.6 0.00 0
11-07-2018 Wednesday GOLDUD Jul18 0 0 0 1242 1242 0.00 0
12-07-2018 Thursday GOLDUD Jul18 0 0 0 1246.8 1246.8 0.00 0
13-07-2018 Friday GOLDUD Jul18 0 0 0 1241.4 1246.8 -5.40 0
16-07-2018 Monday GOLDUD Jul18 0 0 0 1241.1 1241.1 0.00 0
17-07-2018 Tuesday GOLDUD Jul18 0 0 0 1227.9 1227.9 0.00 0
18-07-2018 Wednesday GOLDUD Jul18 0 0 0 1223.7 1227.7 -4.00 0
19-07-2018 Thursday GOLDUD Jul18 0 0 0 1223.7 1223.7 0.00 0
20-07-2018 Friday GOLDUD Jul18 0 0 0 1231.3 1223.7 7.60 0
26-07-2018 Thursday GOLDUD Jul18 0 0 0 1231.8 1231.8 0.00 0
27-07-2018 Friday GOLDUD Jul18 0 0 0 1223.2 1223.2 0.00 0
30-07-2018 Monday GOLDUD Jul18 0 0 0 1224.4 1221.6 2.80 0
31-07-2018 Tuesday GOLDUD Jul18 0 0 0 1224.4 1221.6 2.80 0
                    
                

ICDX MEMBER