HISTORICAL DATA

Date Day Product Contract Open High Low Last Settlement Ydsp Change Transaction Volume
01-05-2018 Tuesday OLEINTR MAY18 0 0 0 8590 8590 0.00 0
02-05-2018 Wednesday OLEINTR MAY18 0 0 0 8635 8590 45.00 0
03-05-2018 Thursday OLEINTR MAY18 0 0 0 8545 8635 -90.00 0
04-05-2018 Friday OLEINTR MAY18 0 0 0 8525 8545 -20.00 0
07-05-2018 Monday OLEINTR MAY18 0 0 0 8550 8525 25.00 0
08-05-2018 Tuesday OLEINTR MAY18 0 0 0 8545 8550 -5.00 0
09-05-2018 Wednesday OLEINTR MAY18 0 0 0 8545 8545 0.00 0
10-05-2018 Thursday OLEINTR MAY18 0 0 0 8545 8545 0.00 0
11-05-2018 Friday OLEINTR MAY18 0 0 0 8635 8545 90.00 0
14-05-2018 Monday OLEINTR MAY18 0 0 0 8635 8635 0.00 0
15-05-2018 Tuesday OLEINTR MAY18 0 0 0 8635 8635 0.00 0
                    
                

ICDX MEMBER