HISTORICAL DATA

Date Day Product Contract Open High Low Last Settlement Ydsp Change Transaction Volume
04-06-2018 Monday PAMPGRID JUN18 0 0 0 577300 583100 -5,800.00 0
05-06-2018 Tuesday PAMPGRID JUN18 0 0 0 577000 577300 -300.00 0
06-06-2018 Wednesday PAMPGRID JUN18 0 0 0 578500 577000 1,500.00 0
07-06-2018 Thursday PAMPGRID JUN18 0 0 0 578400 578500 -100.00 0
08-06-2018 Friday PAMPGRID JUN18 0 0 0 580400 578400 2,000.00 0
18-06-2018 Monday PAMPGRID JUN18 0 0 0 580400 580400 0.00 0
21-06-2018 Thursday PAMPGRID JUN18 0 0 0 572300 580400 -8,100.00 0
22-06-2018 Friday PAMPGRID JUN18 0 0 0 575300 572300 3,000.00 0
25-06-2018 Monday PAMPGRID JUN18 0 0 0 577000 575300 1,700.00 0
26-06-2018 Tuesday PAMPGRID JUN18 0 0 0 573700 577000 -3,300.00 0
27-06-2018 Wednesday PAMPGRID JUN18 0 0 0 573700 573700 0.00 0
28-06-2018 Thursday PAMPGRID JUN18 0 0 0 576600 573700 2,900.00 0
29-06-2018 Friday PAMPGRID JUN18 0 0 0 577100 576600 500.00 0
                    
                

ICDX MEMBER