HISTORICAL DATA

Date Day Product Contract Open High Low Last Settlement Ydsp Change Transaction Volume
01-05-2018 Tuesday PAMPKGUD JUN18 0 0 0 41.95 42.55 -0.60 0
09-05-2018 Wednesday PAMPKGUD JUN18 0 0 0 42.2 42.25 -0.05 0
10-05-2018 Thursday PAMPKGUD JUN18 0 0 0 42.48 42.26 0.22 0
14-05-2018 Monday PAMPKGUD JUN18 0 0 0 42.24 42.42 -0.18 0
15-05-2018 Tuesday PAMPKGUD JUN18 0 0 0 41.55 42.24 -0.69 0
16-05-2018 Wednesday PAMPKGUD JUN18 0 0 0 41.5 41.55 -0.05 0
17-05-2018 Thursday PAMPKGUD JUN18 0 0 0 41.51 41.5 0.01 0
18-05-2018 Friday PAMPKGUD JUN18 0 0 0 41.55 41.51 0.04 0
21-05-2018 Monday PAMPKGUD JUN18 0 0 0 41.56 41.55 0.01 0
23-05-2018 Wednesday PAMPKGUD JUN18 0 0 0 41.6 41.52 0.08 0
24-05-2018 Thursday PAMPKGUD JUN18 0 0 0 41.95 41.6 0.35 0
30-05-2018 Wednesday PAMPKGUD JUN18 0 0 0 41.85 41.8 0.05 0
                    
                

ICDX MEMBER