HISTORICAL DATA

Date Day Product Contract Open High Low Last Settlement Ydsp Change Transaction Volume
01-06-2018 Friday TINPB300 JUN18 - - - - 20800 20800 0.00 0
04-06-2018 Monday TINPB300 JUN18 - - - - 20800 20800 0.00 72
05-06-2018 Tuesday TINPB300 JUN18 - - - - 20815 20800 15.00 84
06-06-2018 Wednesday TINPB300 JUN18 - - - - 20825 20815 10.00 55
07-06-2018 Thursday TINPB300 JUN18 - - - - 21150 20825 325.00 30
08-06-2018 Friday TINPB300 JUN18 - - - - 21200 21150 50.00 10
11-06-2018 Monday TINPB300 JUN18 - - - - 21200 21200 0.00 0
12-06-2018 Tuesday TINPB300 JUN18 - - - - 21200 21200 0.00 0
13-06-2018 Wednesday TINPB300 JUN18 - - - - 21200 21200 0.00 0
14-06-2018 Thursday TINPB300 JUN18 - - - - 21200 21200 0.00 0
15-06-2018 Friday TINPB300 JUN18 - - - - 21200 21200 0.00 0
18-06-2018 Monday TINPB300 JUN18 - - - - 21200 21200 0.00 0
19-06-2018 Tuesday TINPB300 JUN18 - - - - 21200 21200 0.00 0
20-06-2018 Wednesday TINPB300 JUN18 - - - - 21200 21200 0.00 0
21-06-2018 Thursday TINPB300 JUN18 - - - - 20800 21200 -400.00 95
22-06-2018 Friday TINPB300 JUN18 - - - - 20650 20800 -150.00 53
25-06-2018 Monday TINPB300 JUN18 - - - - 20450 20650 -200.00 30
26-06-2018 Tuesday TINPB300 JUN18 - - - - 20350 20450 -100.00 34
27-06-2018 Wednesday TINPB300 JUN18 - - - - 20350 20350 0.00 0
28-06-2018 Thursday TINPB300 JUN18 - - - - 19950 20350 -400.00 88
29-06-2018 Friday TINPB300 JUN18 - - - - 0 19950 -19,950.00 8
                    
                

ICDX MEMBER