HISTORICAL DATA

Date Day Product Contract Open High Low Last Settlement Ydsp Change Transaction Volume
02-07-2018 Monday TINPB300 JUL18 - - - - 19850 0 19,850.00 20
03-07-2018 Tuesday TINPB300 JUL18 - - - - 19875 19850 25.00 5
04-07-2018 Wednesday TINPB300 JUL18 - - - - 19825 19875 -50.00 15
05-07-2018 Thursday TINPB300 JUL18 - - - - 19725 19825 -100.00 12
06-07-2018 Friday TINPB300 JUL18 - - - - 19625 19725 -100.00 55
09-07-2018 Monday TINPB300 JUL18 - - - - 19650 19625 25.00 60
10-07-2018 Tuesday TINPB300 JUL18 - - - - 20000 19650 350.00 40
11-07-2018 Wednesday TINPB300 JUL18 - - - - 19600 20000 -400.00 35
12-07-2018 Thursday TINPB300 JUL18 - - - - 19550 19600 -50.00 39
13-07-2018 Friday TINPB300 JUL18 - - - - 19800 19550 250.00 30
16-07-2018 Monday TINPB300 JUL18 - - - - 19725 19800 -75.00 25
17-07-2018 Tuesday TINPB300 JUL18 - - - - 19650 19725 -75.00 29
18-07-2018 Wednesday TINPB300 JUL18 - - - - 19600 19650 -50.00 15
19-07-2018 Thursday TINPB300 JUL18 - - - - 19575 19600 -25.00 33
20-07-2018 Friday TINPB300 JUL18 - - - - 19675 19575 100.00 55
23-07-2018 Monday TINPB300 JUL18 - - - - 19675 19675 0.00 53
24-07-2018 Tuesday TINPB300 JUL18 - - - - 19650 19675 -25.00 20
25-07-2018 Wednesday TINPB300 JUL18 - - - - 19800 19650 150.00 32
26-07-2018 Thursday TINPB300 JUL18 - - - - 19925 19800 125.00 42
27-07-2018 Friday TINPB300 JUL18 - - - - 20000 19925 75.00 57
30-07-2018 Monday TINPB300 JUL18 - - - - 20000 20000 0.00 0
31-07-2018 Tuesday TINPB300 JUL18 - - - - 20200 20000 200.00 35
                    
                

ICDX MEMBER