HISTORICAL DATA

Date Day Product Contract Open High Low Last Settlement Ydsp Change Transaction Volume
01-10-2018 Monday TINPB300 OCT18 - - - - 19150 19050 100.00 15
02-10-2018 Tuesday TINPB300 OCT18 - - - - 19150 19150 0.00 59
03-10-2018 Wednesday TINPB300 OCT18 - - - - 19150 19150 0.00 25
04-10-2018 Thursday TINPB300 OCT18 - - - - 19200 19150 50.00 29
05-10-2018 Friday TINPB300 OCT18 - - - - 19175 19200 -25.00 58
08-10-2018 Monday TINPB300 OCT18 - - - - 19175 19175 0.00 31
09-10-2018 Tuesday TINPB300 OCT18 - - - - 19200 19175 25.00 13
10-10-2018 Wednesday TINPB300 OCT18 - - - - 19100 19200 -100.00 59
11-10-2018 Thursday TINPB300 OCT18 - - - - 19250 19100 150.00 70
12-10-2018 Friday TINPB300 OCT18 - - - - 19400 19250 150.00 50
15-10-2018 Monday TINPB300 OCT18 - - - - 19250 19400 -150.00 35
                    
                

ICDX MEMBER