CPOTR 2017-03-30 0 0  ~  CPOTR 2017-03-30 0 0  ~  CPOTR 2017-03-30 0 0  ~  CPOTR 2017-03-30 0 0  ~  CPOTR 2017-03-30 0 0  ~  GOLDGR 2017-03-30 0 0  ~  GOLDGR 2017-03-30 0 0  ~  GOLDGR 2017-03-30 0 0  ~  GOLDGR 2017-03-30 0 0  ~  GOLDGR 2017-03-30 0 0  ~  GOLDID 2017-03-30 0 0  ~  GOLDUD 2017-03-30 0 0  ~  OLEINTR 2017-03-30 0 0  ~  OLEINTR 2017-03-30 0 0  ~  OLEINTR 2017-03-30 0 0  ~  OLEINTR 2017-03-30 0 0  ~  OLEINTR 2017-03-30 0 0  ~ 

TRADING CALENDAR

ICDX Product Holiday 2017

NO DATE DAY

EVENT

GOLDGR, GOLDID, GOLDUD, PAMPKGUD PAMPGRID, UBSG, OLEINTR, CPOTR, TIN, LTIN
1 2-Jan Monday New Year's Day Market Open Market Close
2 28-Mar Tuesday

Day Of Silent & Saka New Year 1939

Market Open Market Close
3 14-Apr Friday

Good Friday

Market Close Market Close
4 24-Apr Monday

Isra Mi'raj of the Prophet Muhammad SAW

Market Open Market Close
5 1-May Monday

Labour Day

Market Open Market Close
6 11-May Thursday

Vesak Day 2561

Market Open Market Close
7 25-May Thursday

The Ascencion of Jesus Christ 

Market Open Market Close
8 1-Jun Thursday

Pancasila Day

Market Open Market Close
9 26-Jun Monday

Eid al-Fitr 1438 Hijriyah 

Market Open Market Close
10 27-Jun Tuesday

After Eid al-Fitr 1438 H

Market Open Market Close
11 28-Jun Wednesday

After Eid al-Fitr 1438 H

Market Open Market Close
12 29-Jun Thursday

After Eid al-Fitr 1438 H

Market Open Market Close

13

30-Jun Friday

After Eid al-Fitr 1438 H

Market Open Market Close
14 17-Aug Thursday

Independence Day

Market Open Market Close
15 1-Sep Friday

Eid al-Adha 1438 Hijriyah

Market Open Market Close
16 21-sep Thursday

Islamic New Year 1439 Hijriyah

Market Open Market Close
17 1-Dec Friday

The Birthday of the Prophet Muhammad SAW

Market Open Market Close
18 25-Dec Monday

Christmas Day

Market Open Market Close
19 26-Dec Tuesday

A Day After Christmas

Market Open Market Close

 

 

"*) Setting of 1st Shawwal 1438 Hijriyah (Eid al-Fitr) and 10 Dhu al-Hijjah 1438 H (Eid al-Adha) Following the Government Decision of the Republic of Indonesia"              
                    

 

Send Me Newsletters