HISTORICAL DATA

Date Day Product Contract Open High Low Last Settlement Ydsp Change Transaction Volume
01-10-2019 Tuesday GOLDGR OCT19 0 0 0 0 681800 -681,800.00 0
02-10-2019 Wednesday GOLDGR OCT19 0 0 0 0 683000 -683,000.00 0
03-10-2019 Thursday GOLDGR OCT19 0 0 0 0 691500 -691,500.00 0
04-10-2019 Friday GOLDGR OCT19 0 0 0 0 693400 -693,400.00 0
07-10-2019 Monday GOLDGR OCT19 0 0 0 0 690300 -690,300.00 0
08-10-2019 Tuesday GOLDGR OCT19 0 0 0 0 686200 -686,200.00 0
09-10-2019 Wednesday GOLDGR OCT19 0 0 0 0 692600 -692,600.00 0
10-10-2019 Thursday GOLDGR OCT19 0 0 0 0 693100 -693,100.00 0
11-10-2019 Friday GOLDGR OCT19 0 0 0 0 686500 -686,500.00 0
14-10-2019 Monday GOLDGR OCT19 0 0 0 0 682800 -682,800.00 0
15-10-2019 Tuesday GOLDGR OCT19 0 0 0 0 685200 -685,200.00 0
16-10-2019 Wednesday GOLDGR OCT19 0 0 0 0 680800 -680,800.00 0
17-10-2019 Thursday GOLDGR OCT19 0 0 0 0 686100 -686,100.00 0
18-10-2019 Friday GOLDGR OCT19 0 0 0 0 685900 -685,900.00 0
21-10-2019 Monday GOLDGR OCT19 0 0 0 0 684700 -684,700.00 0
22-10-2019 Tuesday GOLDGR OCT19 0 0 0 0 678900 -678,900.00 0
23-10-2019 Wednesday GOLDGR OCT19 677900 678000 677800 678000 0 678000 -678,000.00 180
24-10-2019 Thursday GOLDGR OCT19 0 0 0 0 679500 -679,500.00 0
25-10-2019 Friday GOLDGR OCT19 0 0 0 0 685200 -685,200.00 0
28-10-2019 Monday GOLDGR OCT19 686000 686100 686000 686100 0 686100 -686,100.00 130
29-10-2019 Tuesday GOLDGR OCT19 0 0 0 0 680100 -680,100.00 0
30-10-2019 Wednesday GOLDGR OCT19 678000 678100 678000 678100 0 678100 -678,100.00 110
31-10-2019 Thursday GOLDGR OCT19 0 0 0 0 681300 -681,300.00 0
                    
                

ICDX MEMBER